Mommy Style Monday: Favorite Things Box

I was so excited when received & opened my first Favorite Things Box! Monica picked out the most PERFECT items that are right up my ally. The theme was Beauty & Fashion.

I am absolutely addicted for face masks, especially during this pregnancy and it being summer time. My skin needs extra TLC! Let’s get real about the Burt’s Bees tinted lip balm; how have I not tried this stuff before?!  The color is Pink Blossom and I think it’s my new go to lip color. It can be so hard to wear lipstick during the summer because it can feel so heavy when applied, so I’ve been wearing this stuff and it’s rocked my world.

Anyone who knows me knows that I am totally in love with anything and everything in the color blush, so this little zipper case and the nail polish are 100% spot on. I always throw small things into my diaper bag and they get lost in the black hole that it is, so having a cute little case to put all my necessities in is perfect.

I’m also confident that Monica read my mind when it came to the pencils…I’m always needing one for the planner that I carry around and can never find one thanks to my black hole of a diaper bag I mentioned above. Plus, aren’t they the cutest?! I

‘ve been wanting to try the tassel trend lately and this necklace is so cute! I love the neutral color & I’ve already paired it with so many outfits. It just matches everything! Thanks Monica for spoiling me!

Here’s a link to Kiana’s blog to see what I sent her 🙂

 

Alexis

Visit these blogs to see what they got!

Kiana at Glitter&Donuts

Madeline at CaseyLand

Jessica at Mason Jars and Lemon Bars

Monica at Oh Happy Us

Britt at My Little Sunshines

Melissa at Frolics of Mama Llama

Click  here to sign up for the next Favorite Things Box in September!

The next MSM post will be coming up soon! Sign up HERE to participate!

Leave a Reply

