Mommy Style Monday: Red, White, & Blue

I originally took these photos for Shop Stevie- Alexis Witt, but they go perfectly with the MSM post planned for today- July 4th outfits!

I love dressing up for July 4th more than wearing a Halloween costume or getting dressed up for a Christmas party. I’m obsessed with this holiday! I take so much pride in this country and I feel so blessed to live here, so I show major spirit when it comes to celebrating America’s birthday.

Dressing this baby bump is getting more & more difficult, but I love that I still fit in some of my favorite Shop Stevie pieces! I still haven’t decided what to wear haha but here are a few of my many options.

Cynthia Lace Top | Abi Destroyed Denim | Kelsi Sandal

Shelby Dress in Light BlueGigi Bootie


Ani Striped DressGigi Bootie


If you’re in Utah, you can come grab something last minute or plan your outfit for Pioneer Day…because I definitely use that holiday to wear RW&B again 😉

Alexis

Want more outfit inspiration? Visit the blogs below!

Kiana at Glitter&Donuts (sign up to contribute to MSM here!)

Madeline at CaseyLand (sign up to contribute to MSM here!)

Jessica at Mason Jars and Lemon Bars

Leave a Reply

